Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
mosman councilToggle submenu
Skip to main Content

Road Safety

Posted Tuesday 08 June 2021

Residents are invited to make submissions to the Joint Standing Committee on Road Safety’s (Staysafe) inquiry into mobile speed camera enforcement programs in NSW. The inquiry terms of reference are on the Committee’s website.

You can make a submission via:

  • Mail to The Chair, Staysafe Committee, Parliament House, Macquarie Street, Sydney NSW 2000.

You can view information about making a submission to Legislative Assembly committee inquiries at the Parliament’s website.

The closing date for submissions is 9 July 2021.