MOSMAN CLIMATE ACTION COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

On-Line Teams Tuesday 5 October 2021, 9:00 am – 10:30 am

Chairperson: Cr Carolyn Corrigan Deputy Chairperson: Cr Tom Sherlock Isabella Wiggs Rosemary Turner Richard Flook Ursula Hogben Alejandro Trevino Rob Grant Craig Covich – Mosman Council Steve Smith – Mosman Council Ruth Irwin – Mosman Council Councillors

AGENDA

- 1) Welcome
- 2) Apologies
- 3) Disclosures of Non-Pecuniary Interest
- 4) Adoption of previous minutes
- 5) Update on Climate Action Resilience and Adaptation Strategy Steven Smith
- 6) EV infrastructure discussion Steven Smith
- 7) Update on mitigation and resilience projects including MBSC battery discussion Ruth Irwin
- Update on Council's Procurement of 100% Renewable Energy and Streetlighting Steven Smith
- 9) General business
- 10) Thankyou from Chair for the Committee's contribution

APOLOGIES: Please advise Ruth Irwin on 9978 4073 or email r.irwin@mosman.nsw.gov.au