## MOSMAN VISUAL AMENITY COMMUNITY CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE

Harnett Room, Mosman Civic Centre Mosman Square 9am – 10am, Tuesday 24 May 2022

Chairperson: Cr Carolyn Corrigan, Mayor Councillor Representative: Cr Pip Friedrich Community Representatives: Susie Agoston Reg Richardson Jane Roennfeldt Alan Toner

## AGENDA

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Committee member introductions
- 4. Code of Conduct and Disclosures of Interest
- 5. Overview of Committee Charter
- 6. Overview of Mosman Environmental Foundation and Project Funding Opportunity
- 7. Funding Application
- 8. Next Meeting

## **VISITOR PARKING PERMIT FOR COUNCIL CARPARK:**

Please advise Leah Morgan on 9978 4257 or email <u>L.Morgan@mosman.nsw.gov.au</u> if you require a Visitor Parking Permit for the meeting.

## **APOLOGIES:**

Please advise Leah Morgan on 9978 4257 or email L.Morgan@mosman.nsw.gov.au