Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Mayor and Councillors elected

Posted on Wednesday 22 December 2021

Carolyn Corrigan has been re-elected Mayor of Mosman for the 2021 - 2024 Council term following declaration of the 4 December poll.

Cr Corrigan is joined by Councillors Roy Bendall, Simon Menzies and Libby Moline who served on the previous term of Council.

The Mayor welcomed new Councillors Pip Friedrich, Sarah Hughes and Michael Randall and thanked outgoing Councillors Tom Sherlock, who stepped down after 13 years and David Cook and Jacqui Willoughby who both served for five years.

The new Council will be formally inducted at its first meeting scheduled for Tuesday 25 January.