Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
mosman councilToggle submenu
Skip to main Content

Library News

Extended library hours

Posted Wednesday 21 April 2021

Writers’ Festival

Posted Wednesday 31 March 2021

Heritage Festival

Posted Tuesday 23 March 2021

Library events return

Posted Tuesday 02 March 2021

Youth Awards in Literature

Posted Tuesday 02 March 2021

Children’s sessions

Posted Tuesday 02 March 2021

Changes to eMags, eAudio and eBooks

Posted Tuesday 02 March 2021

Australia Day Public Holiday

Posted Monday 11 January 2021

Library’s School Holiday Activities for children and teens

Posted Wednesday 23 December 2020

Holiday Reading Challenge

Posted Wednesday 02 December 2020

Discovery Collection

Posted Wednesday 02 December 2020

Christmas/New Year Library Hours

Posted Thursday 26 November 2020

Summer Reading Club

Posted Friday 20 November 2020

COVID-19 Contact Tracing

Posted Monday 26 October 2020

Graphic Novels for Adults

Posted Thursday 17 September 2020

Mosman Library Service App

Posted Wednesday 06 May 2020

Indyreads

Posted Sunday 29 March 2020