Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
mosman councilToggle submenu
Skip to main Content

Latest News

Barry O’Keefe Library hours extended

Posted Monday 06 July 2020

From the Mayor - 24 June 2020

Posted Wednesday 24 June 2020

Solar panels for Sports Centre

Posted Tuesday 23 June 2020

Foreshore permits due

Posted Tuesday 23 June 2020

Park’nPay app extends to Mosman

Posted Thursday 18 June 2020

Child restraint fitting vouchers

Posted Tuesday 16 June 2020

New Child Safety Policy

Posted Thursday 11 June 2020

Mosman Art Gallery reopens

Posted Thursday 11 June 2020

Mosman Drill Hall hire

Posted Friday 05 June 2020

Library reopened

Posted Tuesday 26 May 2020

Playgrounds and Council reopen

Posted Thursday 14 May 2020

Anniversary artwork

Posted Wednesday 29 April 2020

Customer service reception

Posted Friday 03 April 2020

Status of services and programs

Posted Monday 23 March 2020

Climate Strategy and Action Plan

Posted Monday 23 March 2020

Maeve O’Meara inspires on IWD

Posted Friday 06 March 2020

A better Mosman for over 55s

Posted Wednesday 12 February 2020

Storm clean up

Posted Monday 10 February 2020

Lending a helping hand

Posted Wednesday 05 February 2020

Australia Day honours

Posted Tuesday 28 January 2020