Skip to main navigationSkip to main content
mosman councilToggle submenu
Skip to main Content

Latest News

Council Decided – 6 April 2021

Posted Thursday 08 April 2021

Charger cuts emissions

Posted Wednesday 07 April 2021

Apply for Dine & Discover

Posted Wednesday 07 April 2021

Give back to the Gallery

Posted Wednesday 07 April 2021

COVID-19 and Council services

Posted Monday 29 March 2021

From the Mayor - 24 March 2021

Posted Wednesday 24 March 2021

Dine & Discover

Posted Tuesday 23 March 2021

GIVIT to flood areas

Posted Tuesday 23 March 2021

Cutting our carbon footprint

Posted Tuesday 23 March 2021

Festival of Mosman

Posted Wednesday 10 March 2021

Council Decided – 2 March 2021

Posted Friday 05 March 2021

Election Saturday 4 September

Posted Friday 26 February 2021

From the Mayor - 24 February 2021

Posted Wednesday 24 February 2021

New pavilion

Posted Wednesday 24 February 2021

Exciting projects unveiled

Posted Wednesday 24 February 2021

Traffic Committee meeting

Posted Wednesday 17 February 2021

Visitors to Council meetings

Posted Friday 12 February 2021

Council services and programs

Posted Friday 12 February 2021

Protecting our trees

Posted Tuesday 09 February 2021

Projects, budget on track

Posted Tuesday 09 February 2021